Permian Basin Petroleum Museum, Library and Hall of Fame Governing Board Members

2024 Board of Trustees & Affiliations

Mark Carr President Midland, TX Republic Oil & Gas
Mike Oestmann Vice President Midland, TX Tall City Exploration
Billy W. Harris Secretary Midland, TX Lodestone Oil & Gas Consulting, LLC
Alan Krenek Treasurer Fort Worth, TX Independent
Kip Agar Midland, TX OGX Resources
Lindsay Ballard Midland, TX Independent
Kline Boyd Midland, TX Boyd & McWilliams Energy Company
R. Danny Campbell Midland, TX Henry Resources
Gary Douglas Midland, TX Lynch, Chappell & Alsup
Ben Friedman Midland, TX RK Supply
Brandon Gaynor Midland, TX Permian Resources
Trey Grafa Midland, TX Grafa Management, Inc.
Julie Griffis Midland, TX Davis, Gerald & Cremer Law
John L. Kennedy Midland, TX Diamond K Petroleum
Donny McClure Midland, TX McClure Oil Company, Inc.
Todd Meade Midland, TX Chevron
Wes Perry Midland, TX EGL Resources
Eric Pickett Midland, TX ConocoPhillips
Amy Pitcock Midland, TX Ovintiv
Kyle Stallings Midland, TX Desert Royalty Company
Michael Stewart Midland, TX Helm Oil & Gas, LLC.

Members of the Petroleum Museum’s Board of Trustees are nominated in response to needs of the Museum with an emphasis on diversity in vocation, background, race, age and geographic location. All who serve on the Board of Trustees have exhibited commitment to the Petroleum Museum. In addition to acting as the governing body of the Petroleum Museum, trustees make full use of their expertise, talents, interests and enthusiasm through active involvement in committees.