Museum Staff

 

Title/Position Name Contact Info
Executive Director Kathy Shannon kshannon@petroleummuseum.org
Director of Development Luanne Thornton lthornton@petroleummuseum.org
Office Manager Letty Rubio lrubio@petroleummuseum.org
Finance Manager Lisa Worden lworden@petroleummuseum.org
Director of Marketing & Education Stacie Hanna shanna@petroleummuseum.org
Program Coordinator Mara Bland mbland@petroleummuseum.org
Outreach Coordinator Jenny Stubbs jstubbs@petroleummuseum.org
Tours Coordinator Shayla Greenwood bgreenwood@petroleummuseum.org
Archives & Collections Manager Tiffany Bradley tbradley@petroleummuseum.org
Director of Programs & Rentals Carey Behrends cbehrends@petroleummuseum.org
Facilities Manager James White jwhite@petroleummuseum.org
Facilities Assistant Jacob Eldredge jeldredge@petroleummuseum.org
Museum Store Manager Channon Gregg cgregg@petroleummuseum.org
Chaparral Car Specialist Keith Doucet kdoucet@petroleummuseum.org